Erfolgreiche Abstimmungen im grossen Stil

Sorgloses Tagen & Veranstalten

For memorable events

Trade fairs – Swiss marketplace and industry meeting point

Live streaming for real moments

Discover our new congress packages

Inspiring live experiences – face-to-face, hybrid or digital

Whether you’re planning a meeting, a seminar, a congress or a trade fair with several thousand participants – we can offer you the space you need to create inspiring live experiences. We help you turn your event into reality: assisting with design and sale, construction-related, technical and logistical services, as well as communication and catering. The BERNEXPO site is ready for your big event. We look forward to welcoming you.

Events

The BERNEXPO site offers eight exhibition halls and congress infrastructure. The areas can be combined and used to suit your specific needs. The extensive outdoor area surrounding the halls gives you even more scope when it comes to planning your event – we offer the full range of live communication services.

Congress

We have a fully equipped congress centre providing space for plenary sessions with up to 730 people to meet your congress needs. We also offer various breakout areas, foyers with variable use concepts and two unique rooftop terraces. Rely on our state-of-the-art infrastructure and count on the professional support offered by our team.

Guest exhibitions

The BERNEXPO site offers you the benefits that come with a central location and customised infrastructure for your trade fair. Whether your event is open to the public or a trade audience, features additional special exhibits, new digital formats or forums: let’s work together to find the perfect set-up for your trade fair.
41000

m2 of event floor space

1300

m2 of ready-to-use congress infrastructure

22

rooms and halls

100000

m2 of outdoor area

2500

parking spaces

1000000

visitors

300

congresses and events

30

trade fairs and guest exhibitions

Ron Morrow, Projektleiter HeroFest/MYI

"Our focus was to run the SwitzerLAN online and to enable a selected audience to participate live on site. We are happy to have found a secure way to hold the SwitzerLAN together with BERNEXPO and bring the communities together.

Live-Streaming für echte Momente

COVID-19-sichere Lösungen

Für Events, die in Erinnerung bleiben

Messen – Schweizer Marktplatz und Branchentreffpunkt

Kongresse und Tagungen

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Live-Streaming-Angeboten

Begeisternde Live-Momente - physisch, hybrid oder digital

Ob für eine Tagung, ein Seminar, einen Kongress oder eine Messe mit mehreren Tausend Teilnehmern – wir bieten Ihnen Raum und schaffen begeisternde Live-Momente. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung Ihres Eventauftritts: von der Konzeption und Verkauf über bauliche, technische sowie logistische Leistungen bis hin zu Kommunikation und Gastronomieangebot. Das BERNEXPO-Gelände ist bereit für Ihren grossen Auftritt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Events

Acht Messehallen und eine Kongressinfrastruktur stehen Ihnen auf dem BERNEXPO Gelände zur Verfügung. Alle Flächen können individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten kombiniert und genutzt werden. Das grosse Freigelände rund um die Hallen erweitert Ihren Spielraum für Events - bei uns können Sie die ganze Palette der Live-Kommunikation nutzen.

Kongresse

Für Ihre Kongresse bieten wir Ihnen ein voll ausgestattetes Kongresszentrum mit Platz für 730 Personen im Plenum. Hinzu kommen verschiedene Breakout-Räume, variabel nutzbare Foyers und zwei einzigartige Dachterrassen. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere moderne Infrastruktur und zählen Sie auf die professionelle Begleitung durch unser Team.

Gastmessen

Für Ihre Messe finden Sie auf dem BERNEXPO-Gelände einen zentralen Standort mit massgeschneiderter Infrastruktur. Ob für die Öffentlichkeit oder ein Fachpublikum, mit flankierenden Sonderschauen, neuen digitalen Formaten oder Foren: Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam das perfekte Setup für Ihre Messe finden.
41000

m2 Veranstaltungsfläche

1300

m2 «ready to use» Kongressinfrastruktur

22

Räume und Hallen

100000

m2 Freigelände

2500

Parkplätz

1000000

Besucher

200

Kongresse und Veranstaltungen

30

Eigen- und Gastmessen

Ron Morrow, Projektleiter HeroFest/MYI

"Unser Fokus bestand darin, die SwitzerLAN online durchzuführen und einem ausgewählten Publikum eine Teilnahme live vor Ort zu ermöglichen. Wir sind froh zusammen mit der BERNEXPO einen sicheren Weg gefunden zu haben die SwitzerLAN durchzuführen und die Communities zusammenzubringen."